Work shop

30th November - 2018 Rainbow Children's Hospital Banjara Hills, Road No.2


Hotel Taj Deccan, Banjara hills


Renal Health Care in Children : Goals Achieved & Challenges ahead

About the conference

It gives us immense pleasure to invite you to ISPNCON 2018, going to be organised in Hyderabad (Workshop on 30th November - 2018 at Radisson Blu Hotel, Road Number 6, Green Valley, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Main conference on 1st & 2nd December - 2018 at Hotel Taj Deccan, Banjara hills, Hyderabad), the capital city of Southern India's Telangana state.

More than 300 delegates are expected to attend the conference. Eminent international and national speakers will be sharing their knowledge and experience in the field of pediatric nephrology. The workshops will be an academic feast.

Hyderabad is well known for its historical background as well as the technological development of last few decades. It is the house of famous historical monuments like Charminar and is also an IT and educational hub. Hyderabadi cuisine is world famous. Weather is pleasant and enjoyable in the month of November.

We warmly welcome you to join us in Hyderabad.

Looking forward to meet you all…

International Faculty

Conference Schedule

Renal replacement therapy including PD, CCPD, HD AND CRRT

Work Shop 30thNovember 2018

Conference Day 1 Dec 01st 2018

Conference Day 2 Dec 02nd 2018


Organising Committee

Dr Mehul A Shah
Dr V V R Satya Prasad
Committee members:
Dr Manisha Sahay
Dr Vijay Kiran
Dr Shweta Priyadarshini
Dr Nirmala (IAP TCB Chairman)
Dr Arjun (IAP TCB Secretary)

National Faculty

1. Dr Arvind Bagga
2. Dr Kishore Phadke
3. Dr Nammalwar
4. Dr Pankaj Hari
5. Dr Madhuri Kanitkar
6. Dr Sushmita Banerjee
7. Dr RN Srivastava
8. Dr Uma Ali
9. Dr Kumud Mehta
10. Dr Prabha Senguttuvan
11. Dr Indira Aggarwal
12. Dr Sanjeev Gulati
13. Dr Rajiv Sinha
14. Dr Arpana Iyengar
15. Dr Saroj Patnaik
16. Dr Subal Pradhan
17. Dr Susan Uthup
18. Dr Aditi Sinha
19. Dr Abhijeet Saha
20. Dr Amitava Pahari
21. Dr Amarjeet Mehta
22. Dr Amit Agarwal
23. Dr Kamran Afzal
24. Dr Anil Vasudevan
25. Dr Jyoti Sharma
26. Dr Sidharth Sethi
27. Dr Kanav Anand
28. Dr Jayati Sengupta
29. Dr Kamini Mehta
30. Dr Dipti Devi
31. Dr Prahlad
32. Dr Sairam
33. Dr Vinay Aggarwal
34. Dr Saumil Gaur
35. Dr Suprita Karla
36. Dr Aliza Mittal
37. Dr T. Bose
38. Dr Kiran P Sathe
39. Dr Premlatha
40. Dr A S Vasudev
41. Dr Naga Sudheer
42. Dr Kirti Sudha Mishra
43. Dr Nisha Krishna Murthy
44. Dr Sonia Sharma
45. Dr Jyoti Singhal
46. Dr Sangeetha
47. Dr Jyoti Bagla
48. Dr Manish Kumar
49. Dr Nivedita Kamath
50. Dr Mukta Mantan
51. Dr Neelam Deshpande
52. Dr Pankaj Bhansali
53. Dr Rupesh Jain
54. Dr Sudha Ekambaram
55. Dr Alpana Ohri
56. Dr Priya Pais
57. Dr Shobha Sharma
58. Dr Amish Udani
59. Dr Fagun Shah
60. Dr Mita Paul
61. Dr Kinnari Vala
62. Dr Kanika Kapoor
63. Dr Girish Bhatt

International Faculty

Dr Raymond Quigley

Professor of Paediatrics Division of Paediatric Nephrology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, USA

Prof Yap Hui Kim

MMed (Paediatrics) MD FRCP (Edin) FRCPCH
Head and Senior Consultant, Division of Paediatric Nephrology
NUH, Singapore

Dr Rupesh Raina

Senior consultant, Paediatric Nephrology
Akron children's hospital
Cleveland ohio

Prof Asiri Abeyagunawardena

Senior consultant, Paediatric Nephrology
Sri Lanka College of Paediatricians

Dr Sally Johnson

Consultant Paediatric Nephrologist
Consultant, National aHUS Service
Great North Children’s Hospital Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Taj Deccan
Rainbow Children's Hospital
  • 7799000361
  • ,
  • Banjara Hills, Hyderabad